Join the Mailing List



We're flies on the wall with Spain
The concept is as interesting as it is daring. All traditional writing and recording sessions went overboard. Spain traded it for adventure, experimentation and collaborations. [Read More...]
Spain's Josh Haden to play bass with Sun Kil Moon on select dates

Spain's Josh Haden will be playing bass with Sun Kil Moon on select U.S. dates in October.

Oct. 3 Old Town School of Folk - Chicago
Oct. 6 Town Hall - New York
Oct. 7 Sinclair - Boston
Oct. 12 Benaroya Hall - Seattle
Oct. 13 Aladdin Theater - Portland, OR
Oct. 15 The Regent - Los Angeles

More info here.

Spain's "Live At The Love Song" Double LP Drops June 23rd

Spain's "Live At The Love Song" double LP drops June 23rd from Glitterhouse Records. More info here.


Span Love Song Residency One-Year Anniversary May 25th

Thursday, May 25 2017 will be the one-year anniversary of Spain's residency at the Love Song in Downtown L.A.  Come celebrate with us. Free 9pm 21+

New Live Album From Spain



Glitterhouse Records will be releasing Spain's Live At The Love Song LP this summer.  The track listing is:

1. Tangerine (with Matt DeMerritt) (Recorded 21 Feb 2017)
2. Every Time I Try (with Ryan Qualls) (Recorded 13 Dec 2016)
3. World Of Blue (with Bobb Bruno) (Recorded 18 Oct 2016)
4. Untitled No. 1 (with Craig Haynes & Mike Bolger) (Recorded 30 Aug 2016)
5. Ray Of Light (with Bill Frisell, Petra Haden, Zander Schloss) (Recorded 16 Aug 2016)
6. From The Dust (with Joe Baiza) (Recorded 25 Oct 2016)
7. Lorelei (Recorded 7 Mar 2017)
8. Spiritual (with Petra Haden and Mystery Gospel Choir (Recorded 17 May 2016)